OS
      Products
      Topic Areas
      Industries
      Reset
      90% of Organizations Had a Mobile App Security Incident in the Last Year https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/mobile-app-security-incident-findings

      How to Set up iXGuard with Xcode Cloud https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/how-to-set-up-ixguard-with-xcode-cloud-guardsquare

      Closing the Loophole of Custom Keyboards https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/secure-custom-keyboard-sdk

      Singapore TRM Guidelines for Mobile Application Security https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/singapore-trm-guidelines-mobile-application-security

      Code Checksumming: Detecting Binary Patches to Your Code https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/code-checksumming

      Introducing Free Mobile App Security Testing for iOS developers https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/free-mobile-app-security-testing-for-ios-developers-guardsquare

      Flutter Mobile Application Protection: Dos and Don’ts https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/flutter-mobile-application-protection-dos-and-donts

      What is JavaScript Obfuscation and Why Should You Care? https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/what-is-javascript-obfuscation-and-why-should-you-care

      Continuously Protecting Your iOS Project in a Cloud-Based CI https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/continuously-protecting-your-ios-project-in-a-cloud-based-ci

      Apple Security Features Won’t Protect Your App. Here’s What Will. https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/apple-security-features-wont-protect-your-app-heres-what-will