OS
      Products
      Topic Areas
      Industries
      Reset
      How Mobile App Security Standards Can Protect SoftPOS During the Shopping Season https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/softpos-security-standards

      Ask a Developer: How to Become a Developer Security Advocate https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/how-to-become-a-developer-security-advocate

      Maintaining Seamless Compatibility with Apple and LLVM Compiler Technology https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/maintaining-seamless-compatibility-with-apple-llvm-compiler-technology

      Using Protection Report to Improve Your Security Posture https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/guardsquare-protection-report-to-improve-security-posture

      Guardsquare Recognized as the Best Mobile Security Solution by the 2023 Tech Ascension Awards https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/guardsquare-best-mobile-security-solution-by-the-2023-tech-ascension-awards1

      4 Key Behaviors for Cybersecurity Awareness Month (and Beyond) https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/cybersecurity-awareness-month

      Singapore TRM Guidelines for Mobile Application Security https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/singapore-trm-guidelines-mobile-application-security

      Device Binding for Enhanced Mobile App Authentication https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/mobile-device-binding

      Unseen Dangers: Hidden Mobile App Security Risks in Android Libraries https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/hidden-mobile-app-security-risks-in-android-libraries-guardsquare

      Growing Emphasis on Security for Digital Health Apps in Germany https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/diga-digital-health-applications