OS
      Products
      Topic Areas
      Industries
      Reset
      Webinar Recap: Accessibility Features and Overlays on Android https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/app-permissions-abuse

      What is RASP and Why It Matters to Mobile App Developers https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/rasp-dynamic-analysis

      Android Security and Obfuscation Realities of R8 https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/android-security-and-obfuscation-realities-of-r8

      Introducing Free Mobile App Security Testing for iOS developers https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/free-mobile-app-security-testing-for-ios-developers-guardsquare

      Flutter Mobile Application Protection: Dos and Don’ts https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/flutter-mobile-application-protection-dos-and-donts

      Biometric Authentication is Not Mobile App Security https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/biometric-authentication-is-not-mobile-app-security

      How Mobile-Specific Security Standards Are Driving Security Adoption https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/mobile-specific-security-standards-driving-security-adoption-guardsquare

      What is AppSweep’s Gradle Plugin and Why Do You Need It? https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/what-is-appsweeps-gradle-plugin-and-why-do-you-need-it

      Interactive Application Security Testing for Your Mobile App https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/interactive-analysis-with-appsweep

      Mobile Application Security: A Shared Responsibility Model https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/mobile-app-security-a-shared-responsibility-model