OS
      Products
      Topic Areas
      Industries
      Reset
      Reinforce Your Mobile App Security with OWASP MASVS Recommendations https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/mobile-app-security-owasp-masvs-recommendations

      Mobile App Security IS Cybersecurity https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/mobile-app-security-is-cybersecurity

      TrollStore Implications and Mitigations For Your iOS Application https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/trollstore-mitigations-for-your-ios-application

      Security Risks for mHealth Apps and How to Mitigate Them https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/mitigating-mhealth-apps-security-risks

      The Four Phases of a Mobile Application Attack https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/four-phases-of-a-mobile-application-attack

      The 4 Biggest Mobile AppSec Opportunities for Financial Services https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/the-4-biggest-mobile-appsec-opportunities-for-financial-services-organizations

      Fortress Your App with Multi-Layered Code Obfuscation https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/fortress-your-app-with-multi-layered-code-obfuscation

      What Role Does Mobile App Security Play in FDA Approval for mHealth Apps https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/mobile-app-security-fda-approval

      Top Mobile App Security Trends From Black Hat USA 2022 https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/top-mobile-app-security-trends-black-hat-usa-2022

      The Impact of Mobile App Security for Financial Services https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/the-impact-of-mobile-app-security-for-financial-services