OS
      Products
      Topic Areas
      Industries
      Reset
      Guardsquare Announces Latest Update to Android Mobile App Security Solution https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/guardsquare-announces-latest-update-to-android-mobile-app-security-solution

      Celebrating One Year of the Guardsquare Community https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/celebrate-the-anniversary-of-the-guardsquare-community

      Keeping Up with Android App Development Trends: Q&A with Kolin Stürt https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/android-app-development-trends-with-kolin-stürt

      Misconceptions about Mobile Platform Security https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/misconceptions-about-mobile-platform-security

      Using ProGuard with the Android Gradle Plugin https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/using-proguard-with-the-android-gradle-plugin

      Configuring ProGuard, an Easy Step-by-Step Tutorial https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/configuring-proguard-an-easy-step-by-step-tutorial

      DexGuard 8.7 and NDK Add-on 4.0 Released https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/dexguard-87-and-ndk-addon-40-released

      Why We Automated RASP Check Injection in DexGuard https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/why-we-automated-rasp-check-injection-dexguard

      How to Create Class Files Using the ProGuard Assembler and Disassembler https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/how-create-class-files-using-proguard-assembler-and-disassembler

      5 Ways to Take Advantage of the Newly Released ProGuardCORE Project https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/5-ways-take-advantage-newly-released-proguardcore-project