OS
      Products
      Topic Areas
      Industries
      Reset
      Dart Decompilation and the Impact on Flutter™ App Security https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/obstacles-in-dart-decompilation-and-the-impact-on-flutter-app-security

      The Current State & Future of Reverse Engineering Flutter™ Apps https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/current-state-and-future-of-reversing-flutter-apps

      Beyond Taint Analysis: Detecting Data Flows in Java Applications with ProGuardCORE https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/detecting-data-flows-in-java-applications-with-proguardcore

      How Developers Secure Flutter™ Mobile Apps in 2022 https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/how-developers-secure-flutter-mobile-apps-in-2022-guardsquare

      Who You Gonna Call? Behind the Scenes of JVM Method Invocations https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/behind-the-scenes-of-jvm-method-invocations

      Keep Rules in the Age of Kotlin https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/keep-rules-in-the-age-of-kotlin

      How to Build a Log4Shell Detector with ProGuardCORE https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/how-to-build-a-log4shell-detector-with-proguardcore

      How to Securely Implement TLS Certificate Checking in Android Apps https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/how-to-securely-implement-tls-certificate-checking-in-android-apps

      ProGuard vs. DexGuard: An Overview https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/dexguard-vs-proguard

      5 Things to Look for in Android Obfuscation Tools https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/5-things-to-look-for-in-android-obfuscation-tools