OS
      Products
      Topic Areas
      Industries
      Reset
      Singapore TRM Guidelines for Mobile Application Security https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/singapore-trm-guidelines-mobile-application-security

      Unseen Dangers: Hidden Mobile App Security Risks in Android Libraries https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/hidden-mobile-app-security-risks-in-android-libraries-guardsquare

      Code Checksumming: Detecting Binary Patches to Your Code https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/code-checksumming

      Webinar Recap: Accessibility Features and Overlays on Android https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/app-permissions-abuse

      What is RASP and Why It Matters to Mobile App Developers https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/rasp-dynamic-analysis

      Android Security and Obfuscation Realities of R8 https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/android-security-and-obfuscation-realities-of-r8

      Flutter Mobile Application Protection: Dos and Don’ts https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/flutter-mobile-application-protection-dos-and-donts

      What is AppSweep’s Gradle Plugin and Why Do You Need It? https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/what-is-appsweeps-gradle-plugin-and-why-do-you-need-it

      Protecting Against StrandHogg https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/protecting-against-strandhogg

      What is JavaScript Obfuscation: A Guide https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/what-is-javascript-obfuscation-and-why-should-you-care