OS
      Products
      Topic Areas
      Industries
      Reset
      Why App Protection Matters More than Ever for Mobile Banking https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/importance-of-mobile-banking-app-protection

      Role of Obfuscation in Mobile App Protection Using Compiler Design https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/obfuscation-in-mobile-app-protection

      Protect Against Common Android Malware Attack Techniques with DexGuard https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/dexguard-android-malware-protection

      I Just Bypassed Your App’s Payment Process https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/mobile-app-tampering

      90% of Organizations Had a Mobile App Security Incident in the Last Year https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/mobile-app-security-incident-findings

      Webinar Recap: How Android Malware Works and How to Protect against It https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/how-android-malware-works

      The Fight against Malware: Code Hardening & Runtime Protection Are Key https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/dynamic-static-protection-malware

      Security Risks of Exposed Directories in Android FileProvider https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/android-fileprovider-directories-security-risks

      Closing the Loophole of Custom Keyboards https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/secure-custom-keyboard-sdk

      A Glance at the Current Financial Services Android Malware Landscape https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/android-finserv-malware-landscape