OS
      Products
      Topic Areas
      Industries
      Reset

      About Jija Bhattacharya - Product Marketing Manager

      Role of Obfuscation in Mobile App Protection Using Compiler Design https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/obfuscation-in-mobile-app-protection

      I Just Bypassed Your App’s Payment Process https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/mobile-app-tampering

      Resetting the Clock with Compiler-Based Tools in Mobile AppSec https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/mobile-appsec-clock-resetting

      Why You Need to Address Both Static and Dynamic Attacks https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/addressing-static-and-dynamic-attacks

      Maintaining Seamless Compatibility with Apple and LLVM Compiler Technology https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/maintaining-seamless-compatibility-with-apple-llvm-compiler-technology

      Using Protection Report to Improve Your Security Posture https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/guardsquare-protection-report-to-improve-security-posture

      Singapore TRM Guidelines for Mobile Application Security https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/singapore-trm-guidelines-mobile-application-security

      Growing Emphasis on Security for Digital Health Apps in Germany https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/diga-digital-health-applications

      Code Checksumming: Detecting Binary Patches to Your Code https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/code-checksumming