Mobile Financial Services

    Compiler-Based Mobile App Security vs. App Shielding and No-Code Mobile App Security

    13 minute read | July 6, 2022

    Mobile application protection puts the necessary lock on the application package you release. It prevents brand damage and revenue loss from threats such as back-end abuse,...

    Read More

    Filter by Topic

    Mobile apps and PSD2 compliance: How Guardsquare can help https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/mobile-apps-and-psd2-compliance-how-guardsquare-can-help

    4 Impacts of MPoC on Mobile Payment App Security https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/4-impacts-of-mpoc-on-mobile-payment-app-security

    The 4 Biggest Mobile AppSec Opportunities for Financial Services https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/the-4-biggest-mobile-appsec-opportunities-for-financial-services-organizations

    The Impact of Mobile App Security for Financial Services https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/the-impact-of-mobile-app-security-for-financial-services

    How to Inspire and Maintain Consumer Trust with your Financial Services App https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/how-to-maintain-consumer-trust-with-your-financial-services-app

    How Not to Stand Out: Start with Security in Mind https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/how-to-not-stand-out-start-with-mobile-application-security-in-mind

    Top 3 Finance & Banking Mobile App Security Issues to Watch https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/top-three-finance-and-banking-mobile-app-security-issues-to-watch

    3 Ways Guardsquare Helps Financial Services Organizations Secure Mobile Apps by Design https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/3-ways-guardsquare-helps-financial-services-organizations-secure-mobile-apps-by-design

    Guardsquare Reveals Security Vulnerabilities From Penetration Testing Several PIX-enabled Mobile Apps https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/guardsquare-reveals-security-vulnerabilities-from-penetration-testing-several-pix-enabled-mobile-apps-guardsquare