OS
      Products
      Topic Areas
      Industries
      Reset

      About Brian Adam Pratama - Product Marketing Manager

      Ensuring Mobile KYC Integrity with Code Hardening & Runtime Protection https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/protecting-mobile-kyc

      Protect Against Common Android Malware Attack Techniques with DexGuard https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/dexguard-android-malware-protection

      Webinar Recap: How Android Malware Works and How to Protect against It https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/how-android-malware-works

      The Fight against Malware: Code Hardening & Runtime Protection Are Key https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/dynamic-static-protection-malware

      Why Guardsquare? https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/why-guardsquare

      Threat Monitoring: Your Mobile App Security Secret Weapon https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/threat-monitoring-secret-weapon

      Biometric Authentication is Not Mobile App Security https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/biometric-authentication-is-not-mobile-app-security

      How to Make Your Anti-Cheat Strategies More Actionable with ThreatCast https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/threatcast-make-anti-cheat-strategies-actionable

      Ensuring Fair Play and Profitability in Mobile Games with App Security https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/ensuring-fair-play-profitability-in-mobile-games-guardsquare

      What FDA's Section 524B Means for Mobile Medical App Developers https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/how-section-524b-affects-mobile-medical-app-developers