OS
      Products
      Topic Areas
      Industries
      Reset
      Why Strong Mobile App Security is Essential for Super Apps https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/why-strong-mobile-app-security-is-essential-for-super-apps

      Prevent Code Theft with a JavaScript Obfuscator https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/prevent-code-theft-with-a-javascript-obfuscator-guardsquare

      Getting Accurate Profiling Data from iOS Applications https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/how-to-get-accurate-profiling-data-from-ios-applications

      Protecting Flutter™ Mobile Apps with Guardsquare https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/protecting-flutter-mobile-apps-with-guardsquare

      Microsoft’s Latest Acquisition Shines a Light on Mobile Gaming https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/microsofts-latest-acquisition-shines-a-light-on-mobile-gaming

      3 iOS Security Stats That Might Surprise You https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/3-ios-security-stats-that-might-surprise-you

      Debugging Your Protected Application With The New iXGuard 4.3 https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/debugging-your-protected-application-with-the-new-ixguard

      Guardsquare Announces Latest Update to iOS Mobile App Security Solution https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/guardsquare-announces-latest-update-to-ios-mobile-app-security-solution

      Demystifying Typical Mobile Game Hack https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/demystifying-typical-mobile-game-cheats

      Guardsquare Protects Mobile Games from Cheaters https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/protect-unity-mobile-games-from-cheaters