OS
      Products
      Topic Areas
      Industries
      Reset
      NEW REPORT: Security still a major concern for many COVID-19 contact tracing apps https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/new-report-security-still-major-concern-many-covid-19-contact-tracing-apps

      Secure Your App with These Three Code Obfuscation Techniques https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/secure-your-app-with-these-three-code-obfuscation-techniques

      Organizations Know Mobile App Security Matters, But Lag on Implementation https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/organizations-know-mobile-app-security-matters-but-lag-on-implementation

      Introducing New Protection Report Features for Continuous Mobile App Security Assurance https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/introducing-new-protection-report-features-continuous-mobile-app-security-assurance

      Integrating Security Throughout the Mobile App Development Lifecycle https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/integrating-security-throughout-mobile-app-development-lifecycle

      The Top 5 Mobile App Security Threats Today https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/the-top-5-mobile-app-security-threats-today

      How Guardsquare Helps Apps Comply with PCI Contactless Payments on COTS (CPoC) Requirements https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/how-guardsquare-helps-apps-comply-pci-contactless-payments-cots-cpoc-requirements

      The E-commerce App Security Crisis: How Retailers Can Do Better https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/e-commerce-app-security-crisis-how-retailers-can-do-better

      Using LLVM to Prevent Objective-C Swizzling Through Devirtualization https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/using-llvm-to-prevent-objective-c-swizzling-through-devirtualization

      Two Attack Scenarios that Will Defeat Your DIY iOS App Protection https://www.guardsquare.com/blog/two-attack-scenarios-will-defeat-your-diy-ios-app-protection